Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## WANT WANT CHINA HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國旺旺控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 0151)

## CHANGE OF NAME AND ADDRESS OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Want Want China Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that the name of the Company's principal share registrar and transfer agent in the Cayman Islands has been changed from "Royal Bank of Canada Trust Company (Cayman) Limited" to "SMP Partners (Cayman) Limited" (the "**Cayman Islands Share Registrar**") with effect from 12 May 2017.

The Board hereby also announces that the address of the Cayman Islands Share Registrar has also been changed from "4th Floor, Royal Bank House, 24 Shedden Road, P.O. Box 1586, George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1110, Cayman Islands" to "Royal Bank House – 3rd Floor, 24 Shedden Road, P.O. Box 1586, Grand Cayman, KY1-1110, Cayman Islands" with effect from 12 May 2017.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong is still maintained by Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited of Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

By order of the Board
Want Want China Holdings Limited
LAI Hong Yee
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 8 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. TSAI Eng-Meng, Mr. TSAI Wang-Chia, Mr. HUANG Yung-Sung, Mr. CHU Chi-Wen and Mr. CHAN Yu-Feng; the non-executive directors are Mr. LIAO Ching-Tsun, Mr. TSAI Shao-Chung, Mr. MAKI Haruo and Mr. CHENG Wen-Hsien; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. TOH David Ka Hock, Dr. PEI Kerwei, Mr. CHIEN Wen-Guey, Mr. LEE Kwang-Chou and Dr. KAO Ruey-Bin.